Fish & Chip Special

Select date

Sat 18 Apr 2020 - Evening Service

  • 19:00 SOLD OUT

Sat 16 May 2020 - Evening Service

Sat 06 Jun 2020 - Evening Service

  • 19:00 SOLD OUT

Sat 13 Jun 2020 - Murder Mystery

  • 19:00 SOLD OUT

Sat 04 Jul 2020 - Evening Service

  • 19:00 SOLD OUT

Sat 18 Jul 2020 - Evening Service

  • 19:00 SOLD OUT

Sat 08 Aug 2020 - Evening Service

Sat 15 Aug 2020 - Evening Service

Sat 05 Sep 2020 - Evening Service

  • 19:00 SOLD OUT

Sat 19 Sep 2020 - Murder Mystery

  • 19:00 SOLD OUT

Sat 14 Nov 2020 - Lunchtime Service